Welcome,   Update balance
Current time: ; You've been logged in for 0 hours and 0 minutes

Français

My Account

PlayOLG encourages players to keep gambling fun by using our PlaySmart Tools and resources. For more, visit PlaySmart.ca 

My Limits

Set your Limits

Session Time Limit ?A Session Time Limit sets the maximum amount of time you want to spend playing a casino game.

Hour(s) Minute(s)

Casino Loss Limit?Your Casino Loss Limit is the maximum amount you can lose from your starting balance during your chosen timeframe(s) and includes subsequent bets within an individual hand of some table games. It is equal to the dollar amount you set plus the value of bets placed after the first bet in a hand when playing certain table games (Texas Hold’Em, Casino Hold’Em, Fast Poker, War and Blackjack, Blackjack, Blackjack Super Sevens, Blackjack Hi Lo).For more information, please read our FAQs.

Daily Loss Limit

 

Weekly Loss Limit

 

Monthly Loss Limit

Lottery Purchase Limit ?A Lottery Purchase Limit sets the maximum amount you plan to spend on lottery tickets during a 7-day span from Monday to Sunday.

Set your Limits

At PlayOLG, our top priority is that our players enjoy their experience by taking a smart and balanced approach to gambling. That's why we provide you PlaySmart Limits to help you manage your gambling so that it remains a fun and enjoyable part of your life.

You must set your Weekly Deposit Limit

Weekly Deposit Limit

Your Weekly Deposit Limit is the maximum total amount that you can deposit into your PlayOLG account each week. Setting this Limit will not automatically add funds to your account. You can set a Weekly Deposit Limit of between $15 and $9,999. Weekly deposits are calculated from Monday to Sunday, and your deposit Limit is reset on Mondays at 12:00:01am. After you set your Limit, any increase will take seven days to take effect regardless of the weekly reset. During that seven day period, you can continue to make deposits up to your previous Limit, which remains in effect. Decreasing your Limit will take effect immediately.

Enter Weekly Deposit Limit

(Enter numbers only. Do not enter commas or decimals.)

These Limits are optional

Session Time Limit

Your Session Time Limit allows you to set the duration that you can play a particular casino game. Session Time Limits do not prevent you from completing a game round but end your casino game at the end of the round after your time limit is exceeded. After you set any of your Limits, any increase will take seven days to take effect. Decreasing your Limits will take effect immediately.

Casino Loss Limits

Your Casino Loss Limit is the maximum amount you can lose from your starting balance in a chosen time period (daily, weekly or monthly). It is equal to the dollar amount you set plus the value of bets placed after the first bet when playing certain table games (Texas Hold’Em, Casino Hold’Em, Fast Poker, War and Blackjack, Blackjack, Blackjack Super Sevens, Blackjack Hi Lo). For table games, Casino Loss Limits are checked only at the time of your first bet for each hand and not for subsequent bets in the same hand. It is possible for your actual losses to be greater than the dollar amount you set. For more information on how Casino Loss Limits are calculated, and how they work for table games, please read our FAQs. After you set any of your Limits, any increase will take seven days to take effect. Decreasing your Limits will take effect immediately.

Lottery Purchase Limit

Your Lottery Purchase Limit is the maximum amount that you can spend on PlayOLG lottery products each week. After you set any of your Limits, any increase will take seven days to take effect. Decreasing your Limits will take effect immediately.

Bienvenue,   Mettre à jour le solde
Heure actuelle: ; Vous êtes connecté depuis 0 heures et 0 minutes

English

Mon compte

PlayOLG souhaite que le jeu reste un jeu et invite les joueurs à utiliser les outils et les ressources JouezSensé. Plus d’information à jouezsense.ca

Mes limites

Établir vos limites

Limite de temps pour une séance ?La Limite de temps pour une séance établit la durée de temps maximale que vous voulez passer à un jeu de casino.

Heure(s) Minute(s)

Limite de perte pour les jeux de casino?rgsettings.Your Casino Loss Limit is the maximum amount you can lose from your starting balance during your chosen timeframe(s) and includes subsequent bets within an individual hand of some table games. It is equal to the dollar amount you set plus the value of bets placed after the first bet in a hand when playing certain table games (Texas Hold’Em, Casino Hold’Em, Fast Poker, War and Blackjack, Blackjack, Blackjack Super Sevens, Blackjack Hi Lo).For more information, please read our FAQs.

Limite de perte quotidienne

 

Limite de perte hebdomadaire

 

Limite de perte mensuelle

Limite d'achat de loterie ?La Limite d'achat de loterie établit le montant maximal que vous voulez dépenser sur des billets de loterie sur une période de 7 jours, du lundi au dimanche.

Établir vos limites

À PlayOLG, notre priorité absolue est d’assurer que les joueurs profitent de leur expérience en adoptant une attitude sensée et équilibrée envers le jeu. C'est pourquoi nous vous offrons la possibilité d'établir des limites JouezSensé - pour que le jeu reste un jeu et qu'il trouve sa place parmi vos autres activités.

Limite de dépôt hebdomadaire

Vous devez établir votre Limite de dépôt hebdomadaire. Votre Limite de dépôt hebdomadaire est le montant maximal que vous pouvez déposer dans votre compte PlayOLG chaque semaine. Le fait d’établir cette Limite n’entraînera pas l’ajout automatique de fonds à votre compte. Vous pouvez établir une Limite de dépôt hebdomadaire allant de 15 $ à 9 999 $. La somme des dépôts pour une semaine est calculée du lundi au dimanche, et votre Limite de dépôt est réinitialisée les lundis à 00 h 00 m 01. Après avoir établi votre Limite, toute augmentation de celle-ci entrera en vigueur dans sept jours, peu importe la réinitialisation hebdomadaire. Pendant cette période de sept jours, vous pouvez continuer à faire des dépôts jusqu’à ce que vous atteigniez votre Limite précédente, laquelle demeure en vigueur. Si vous abaissez votre Limite, ce changement prendra effet immédiatement.

Entrer la Limite de dépôt hebdomadaire

(Entrer des chiffres seulement. Ne pas entrer de virgules ni de valeurs décimales.)

Limite de temps pour une séance

Cette limite est facultative. Les Limites de temps pour une séance vous permettent de fixer la durée de votre participation à un jeu de casino donné. La Limite de temps pour une séance ne vous empêche pas de terminer une partie, mais met fin à votre jeu de casino à la fin de la partie pendant laquelle votre limite a été dépassée. Après l'établissement de vos limites, toute augmentation entre en vigueur sept jours plus tard et toute diminution entre en vigueur immédiatement.

Limites de perte pour les jeux de casino

Ces limites sont facultatives. Votre Limite de perte aux jeux de casino correspond au montant maximum que vous pouvez perdre par rapport à votre solde de départ pendant une période donnée (quotidienne, hebdomadaire ou mensuelle). Elle est égale au montant que vous avez fixé plus la valeur des mises qui suivent la première mise lorsque vous jouez à certains jeux sur table (Texas Hold'Em, Casino Hold'Em, Fast Poker, War et Blackjack). Pour les jeux sur table, les Limites de perte aux jeux de casino sont vérifiées au moment de votre première mise pour chaque main et non aux mises subséquentes à une même main. Il se peut que vos pertes réelles à ce jeu soient plus élevées que le montant que vous avez établi. Pour obtenir de l'information sur le mode de calcul des Limites de perte aux jeux de casino et leur application pour les jeux sur table, voir notre FAQs. Après l'établissement d'une limite, toute augmentation entre en vigueur sept jours plus tard et toute diminution entre en vigueur immédiatement.

Limite d'achat de loterie

Votre Limite d'achat de loterie est le montant maximal que vous pouvez dépenser sur des produits de loterie PlayOLG chaque semaine. Après avoir établi une limite quelconque, toute augmentation de celle-ci entrera en vigueur dans sept jours. Si vous abaissez une limite, ce changement prendra effet immédiatement.