Welcome,   Update balance
Current time: ; You've been logged in for 0 hours and 0 minutes

Français

PlaySmart Tools

PlayOLG is committed to supporting players to make responsible and informed gambling choices. Informed players make informed decisions. That’s why PlayOLG features useful PlaySmart tools to help keep your gambling fun and entertaining.

You can find the tools below in the My PlaySmart Manager section of My Account.

My Limits

To help keep gambling fun and within your limits, PlayOLG has included several practical and customizable tools. For more information about how these features work and how they can add to your play experience, please visit our Limits page.

My Self-Check

Take this quiz within the My PlaySmart Manager section, to help you to better understand your gambling risk. Simply answer nine questions to discover what your gambling risk looks like.  

My Risk Profile

PlayOLG uses technology to provide you with feedback about your gambling. Within the ‘My PlaySmart Manager' section, you’ll find information about your gambling patterns and the risk associated with them as well as tips to reduce your risk of developing a problem. This way, you can recognize changes in your play that might indicate that you’re at higher risk for developing a gambling problem. 

My Breaks

If you wish to stop gambling on PlayOLG for periods ranging from one day to three months, you can use this option. If you’re on a Break, you’ll still be able to log into your account, but not to gamble. If you feel you want to stop gambling for a longer period of time, you may want to consider Self-Exclusion.


Remember that gambling is a form of entertainment. If you’re not having fun anymore, or if gambling is negatively affecting your life or interfering with your responsibilities, please visit the Finding Help page or contact PlayOLG Player Support, available 24/7 by chat or at 1-855-978-PLAY (7529).

Bienvenue,   Mettre à jour le solde
Heure actuelle: ; Vous êtes connecté depuis 0 heures et 0 minutes

English

Outils JouezSensé

PlayOLG s’engage à aider les joueurs à faire des choix sains et éclairés pour leurs activités de jeu. Des joueurs informés prennent des décisions éclairées. C’est pourquoi PlayOLG vous propose des outils pratiques JouezSensé pour garder votre jeu amusant et divertissant.

Vous trouverez ces outils à la section Ma gestion JouezSensé sous Mon compte.

Mes limites

Pour que le jeu demeure amusant et sain, PlayOLG a inclus plusieurs outils pratiques et personnalisables. Pour en savoir plus sur le fonctionnement de ces outils et comment ils peuvent rehausser votre expérience de jeu, veuillez consulter notre page sur les limites.

Mon autoévaluation

Rendez-vous à la section Ma gestion JouezSensé et répondez à ce questionnaire qui vous aidera à mieux comprendre votre niveau de risque quant au jeu. Vous n’avez qu’à répondre aux neuf questions pour découvrir votre niveau de risque.

Mon profil de risque

PlayOLG profite de la technologie pour vous fournir une rétroaction sur votre jeu. À la section Ma gestion JouezSensé, vous trouverez de l’information sur vos habitudes de jeu et le niveau de risque qui y est associé, ainsi que des conseils pour diminuer votre risque de développer un problème. Vous pouvez ainsi constater des changements dans vos habitudes de jeu pouvant indiquer que vous êtes à risque de développer un problème de jeu.

Mes pauses

Si vous désirez cesser de jouer sur PlayOLG pour une période allant d’une journée à trois mois, utilisez cette option. Pendant une pause, vous pouvez vous connecter à votre compte, mais vous ne pouvez pas jouer. Si vous désirez cesser de jouer pour une période plus longue, vous pourriez envisager l'autoexclusion.

N’oubliez pas que le jeu est une forme de divertissement. Si vous ne vous amusez plus, que le jeu perturbe votre vie ou qu’il nuit à vos responsabilités, allez à la page Trouver de l’aide ou appelez le Soutien aux joueurs de PlayOLG à votre disposition 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, par clavardage ou par téléphone au 1-855-978-7529.