Registration

PlayOLG wants its players to understand how their favourite games work and play within their limits.

Registration

PlayOLG wants its players to understand how their favourite games work and play within their limits.

Step 1. Your personal information

Your personal information is collected by OLG and/or its third party service provider(s) pursuant to the Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation Act, 1999, and is used by OLG and/or its third party service provider(s) for the principal purposes of administering and managing the iGaming program, including player registration, play eligibility verification, payment processing, investigating/validating prize claims, fraud detection, publishing winners' information (nickname, city of residence, game(s) played and prize amount), facilitating the sign-up for additional/new services or offers provided by OLG and/or its third party service provider(s); for administering the Responsible Gambling program including player data analytics and providing you with feedback based on your play patterns and behaviours; for customer service and improving service delivery; for providing you with information you have opted into receive, including but not limited to marketing materials, contests, offers, coupons, and surveys; for research initiatives conducted by OLG; for disclosing your contact information by consent to research organizations for participation in research studies; for OLG's internal business purposes; and for complying with legal and regulatory requirements. You may direct questions to our Player Support Representatives.

Your personal information is collected by OLG and/or its third party service provider(s) pursuant to the Ontario Lottery and Gaming Corporation Act, 1999, and is used by OLG and/or its third party service provider(s) for the principal purposes of administering and managing the iGaming program, including player registration, play eligibility verification, payment processing, investigating/validating prize claims, fraud detection, publishing winners' information (nickname, city of residence, game(s) played and prize amount), facilitating the sign-up for additional/new services or offers provided by OLG and/or its third party service provider(s); for administering the Responsible Gambling program including player data analytics and providing you with feedback based on your play patterns and behaviours; for customer service and improving service delivery; for providing you with information you have opted into receive, including but not limited to marketing materials, contests, offers, coupons, and surveys; for research initiatives conducted by OLG; for disclosing your contact information by consent to research organizations for participation in research studies; for OLG's internal business purposes; and for complying with legal and regulatory requirements. You may direct questions to our Player Support Representatives.

For further information about OLG's privacy practices for iGaming, please refer to our iGaming Privacy Policy available here.

All fields are required unless otherwise indicated. Providing full and accurate information will increase the success of registration.

Date of birth
Ontario Lottery and Gaming (OLG) Corporation is seeking your consent to send you electronic messages about our products and services, including offers, promotions and research surveys. OLG can be contacted at 4120 Yonge St., Suite 500, Toronto, ON, M2P 2B8 or playersupport@playolg.ca

You may withdraw your consent at any time by using the unsubscribe link provided in any email, or by logging in and going to My Account>My Personal Info.

 

 

Next Step

Step 2. Your account information

Setting up your PlayOLG account

All fields are required unless otherwise indicated. Providing full and accurate information will increase the success of registration.

Your username must be 8-20 characters in length.
Your password must be 8-20 characters in length and include at least 1 number, 1 upper case letter and 1 lower case letter. Your password cannot contain your username or nickname.
Your nickname must be 8-20 characters in length and cannot contain your username or password.
The answers to these security questions will be used when recovering your account information. Please make sure the answers are unique to you and can be easily remembered.
 
Account preferences
PlayOLG Casino App: Play where you want, when you want!

Fit a casino in the palm of your hand! The PlayOLG Casino App is available for Android, iPhone and iPad.

To access the PlayOLG app using a data plan, you must register your mobile number and opt-in for location services via a text message. When using the app, your location is provided by your mobile carrier. Not to worry! This is only to verify that you are within the province of Ontario. And you can opt out at any time.

To access the app on Wi-Fi, there is no need to register your phone number, simply log in.

 

 

Please ensure the information you've provided is correct.

To access the PlayOLG Casino app using your data plan, you must register your mobile number and opt in for location service. This is only to verify that you are within the province of Ontario. Simply reply with “ALLOW” when you receive a text message about the PlayOLG App.

You can opt out at any time by replying STOP to the same text, or by visiting My Mobile page on our desktop site.

Standard message & data rates may apply.

 

 

 

Ontario Lottery and Gaming (OLG) Corporation is seeking your consent to send you electronic messages about our products and services, including offers, promotions and research surveys. OLG can be contacted at 4120 Yonge St., Suite 500, Toronto, ON, M2P 2B8 or playersupport@playolg.ca

 

Next Step

Step 3. Confirm your information

  • Please review your information below to ensure it is correct.

Personal Information (edit)

Account Information (edit)

Acknowledgements

You must accept the Terms and Conditions to continue. (Opens in a new window)

Next Step

Inscription

À PlayOLG, nous tenons à ce que nos joueurs sachent comment leurs jeux préférés fonctionnent et qu’ils jouent sans dépasser leurs limites.

Inscription

À PlayOLG, nous tenons à ce que nos joueurs sachent comment leurs jeux préférés fonctionnent et qu’ils jouent sans dépasser leurs limites.

1re étape : Vos renseignements personnels

Vos renseignements personnels sont recueillis par OLG et/ou ses fournisseurs de services tiers en vertu de la Loi de 1999 sur la Société des loteries et des jeux de l'Ontario, et seront utilisés par OLG et/ou ses fournisseurs de service tiers aux fins principales suivantes : l'administration et la gestion du programme de jeu en ligne, y compris l'inscription des joueurs, la vérification de l'admissibilité au jeu, le traitement des paiements, les enquêtes et validations relatives aux réclamations de lots, la détection des fraudes, la publication de renseignements sur les gagnants (pseudonyme, municipalité de résidence, jeux joués et montant du lot), la facilitation de l'inscription à des services ou offres supplémentaires ou nouveaux offerts par OLG et/ou ses fournisseurs de service tiers; l'administration du programme Jeu responsable, y compris l'analytique des données sur les joueurs et un service de rétroaction fondé sur vos habitudes et comportements de jeu; le service à la clientèle et l'amélioration de la prestation des services; la communication de renseignements que vous avez choisi de recevoir, notamment du matériel promotionnel, des concours, des offres, des coupons et des sondages; la réalisation de recherches effectuées par OLG; la divulgation de vos coordonnées, avec votre consentement, à des organismes de recherche à des fins de participation à des études; les fins d'affaires internes d'OLG; et le respect des exigences des lois et des règlements. Pour toute question, veuillez vous adresser à nos représentants du Soutien aux joueurs.Pour de plus amples renseignements sur les pratiques d'OLG relatives à la protection de la vie privée quant au jeu en ligne, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité sur le jeu en ligne.

Vos renseignements personnels sont recueillis par OLG et/ou ses fournisseurs de services tiers en vertu de la Loi de 1999 sur la Société des loteries et des jeux de l'Ontario, et seront utilisés par OLG et/ou ses fournisseurs de service tiers aux fins principales suivantes : l'administration et la gestion du programme de jeu en ligne, y compris l'inscription des joueurs, la vérification de l'admissibilité au jeu, le traitement des paiements, les enquêtes et validations relatives aux réclamations de lots, la détection des fraudes, la publication de renseignements sur les gagnants (pseudonyme, municipalité de résidence, jeux joués et montant du lot), la facilitation de l'inscription à des services ou offres supplémentaires ou nouveaux offerts par OLG et/ou ses fournisseurs de service tiers; l'administration du programme Jeu responsable, y compris l'analytique des données sur les joueurs et un service de rétroaction fondé sur vos habitudes et comportements de jeu; le service à la clientèle et l'amélioration de la prestation des services; la communication de renseignements que vous avez choisi de recevoir, notamment du matériel promotionnel, des concours, des offres, des coupons et des sondages; la réalisation de recherches effectuées par OLG; la divulgation de vos coordonnées, avec votre consentement, à des organismes de recherche à des fins de participation à des études; les fins d'affaires internes d'OLG; et le respect des exigences des lois et des règlements. Pour toute question, veuillez vous adresser à nos représentants du Soutien aux joueurs.Pour de plus amples renseignements sur les pratiques d'OLG relatives à la protection de la vie privée quant au jeu en ligne, veuillez consulter notre Politique de confidentialité sur le jeu en ligne.

Tous les champs sont obligatoires sauf indication contraire. Pour une inscription réussie, veuillez vous assurer que les renseignements fournis sont complets et corrects.

La Société des loteries et des jeux de l’Ontario (OLG) sollicite votre consentement afin de vous envoyer des messages électroniques à propos de PlayOLG.ca, y compris des offres promotionnelles. Vous pouvez communiquer avec OLG au 4120, rue Yonge, bureau 500, Toronto (Ontario) M2P 2B8 ou à playersupport@playolg.ca

Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement n’importe quand en utilisant le lien de désabonnement fourni dans tous nos courriels, ou en vous connectant à votre compte et en modifiant vos renseignements personnels.

 

 

 

Next Step

2e étape : Vos renseignements de compte

Établir votre compte PlayOLG

Tous les champs sont obligatoires sauf indication contraire. Pour une inscription réussie, veuillez vous assurer que les renseignements fournis sont complets et corrects.

Votre nom d'utilisateur doit comporter de 8 à 20 caractères.
Votre mot de passe doit comporter de 8 à 20 caractères y compris au moins 1 chiffre, 1 lettre majuscule et 1 lettre minuscule. Votre mot de passe ne doit pas contenir votre nom d'utilisateur ou votre pseudonyme.
Votre pseudonyme doit comporter de 8 à 20 caractères et ne doit pas contenir votre nom d'utilisateur ou votre mot de passe.
Les réponses aux questions de sécurité seront utilisées lorsque vous devez récupérer vos détails de connexion. Veuillez vous assurer que ces réponses ne sont connues que de vous, et que vous pourrez vous les rappeler facilement.
 
Préférences de compte
Appli Casino de PlayOLG

Avec l’appli Casino de PlayOLG, apportez toute l’émotion des machines à sous et des jeux sur table avec vous sur votre appareil mobile.

N.B.: L’appli n’est pas pourvue de toutes les fonctions.

Les fonctions suivantes sont disponibles sur le site Web standard seulement ::

  • Retirer de l’argent
  • Afficher l’historique complète de votre activité aux jeux de casino sur PlayOLG
  • S’inscrire à l’Autoexclusion
Veuillez vous assurer que les renseignements fournis sont corrects.

Pour accéder à l’appli Casino de PlayOLG alors que vous êtes sur un réseau cellulaire, vous devez autoriser l’utilisation des services de localisation mobiles afin que nous puissions vérifier que vous vous trouvez en Ontario. En faisant ainsi, vous consentez à ce que votre fournisseur de services cellulaires partage votre emplacement avec nous quand vous utilisez l’appli.

Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement en tout temps en répondant ARRET à notre message SMS, ou en consultant les pages Mon compte et Mes services mobiles.

Le message standard et des frais pourraient s'appliquer.

 

La Société des loteries et des jeux de l’Ontario (OLG) sollicite votre consentement afin de vous envoyer des messages électroniques à propos de PlayOLG.ca, y compris des offres promotionnelles. Vous pouvez communiquer avec OLG au 4120, rue Yonge, bureau 500, Toronto (Ontario) M2P 2B8 ou à playersupport@playolg.ca

 

Next Step

3e étape : Confirmer vos renseignements

  • Veuillez revoir les renseignements ci-dessous pour vous assurer qu’ils sont exacts.

Renseignements personnels (modifier)

Renseignements de Compte (modifier)

Attestations

Vous devez accepter les Conditions d'utilisation afin de pouvoir continuer. (Ouvrira dans une nouvelle fenêtre)

Next Step